14 days
Duration

In two weeks, I’m Nomad allows you to discover the authentic Kyrgyzstan; the stunning and varied scenery, virgin nature, meeting with nomad people who preserved their ancestral traditions and unique culture. The itineraries allow you to visit the most famous sights of Central Asia.

 

Highlights: Bishkek, Issyk Kul lake, Eagle hunting, handicraft felt center, Son Kul lake, yurt stay, Toktogul lake, Arslanbob walnut forest.

Itinerary: Bishkek> CholponAta> Karakol>Kochkor> SongKol> TashRabat> Kazarman> Arslanbob> Toktogul> Bishkek

Trip season: from end of May to the middle of September

Quantity of participants: 15

Price per person:

4 pax5 pax6 pax7 pax8 pax9 pax10 pax
1130 USD1015 USD950 USD900 USD850 USD820 USD790 USD

 

Price includes :

ü  All transfers,

ü  Guide translator, and equestrian guide,

ü  Accommodation,

ü  Full board,(all meals) 1l of water per day per person,

ü  Admission to the museums,

ü  Folklore show in Toktogul,

ü  Demonstration of the handcraft felt show.

ü  Demonstration of eagle hunting show.

Price doesn’t include :

·     Travel insurance,

·     International air ticket and airport taxes,

·     Alcohol and mineral waters,

·     Additional services not mentioned in the program.

·     Rent of horses on Son Kul lake.

The notes

  • The visa is not required for Swiss nationals, EU, Canadian and Japanese passport with at least 6 months valid for a period do not exceed 60 days. No mandatory
  • Payment of the trip, please read it in the Term&Conditions.
  • Equipment for the trip, please read it in the Term&Conditions.
  • Provide your personal medicament because the guide has only a basic pharmacy. Medicament for stomach, head ache, cold, external wounds.
  • 10 years old kids can do this program.
  • During the trip, the guide will offer you short hike on the way.

 

Additional information

DestinationKRG

Program:

1

Day 1 / Bishkek:

 Arrival in Bishkek. Meet at the airport by guide translator and driver at 15h10. Transfer to the center of the Kyrgyz capital. First discovery of the city Bishkek, one of the greenest cities in Central Asia. We visit the national museum, parks and central squares. In the afternoon, we visit the market Osh Bazaar, which is always lively and colorful. Dinner at restaurant and overnight in hotel.

2

Day 2 / Transfer to Cholpon-Ata:

In the morning, we drive to Lake Issyk-Kul. On the way we stop to visit Burana tower, which is dated from the 11th century BC. Lunch on the way in a typical restaurant. In the afternoon, we reach Lake Issyk-Kul which is in kyrgyz means hot lake. The lake is the pearl of the Celestial Mountains. It is located above sea level at 1608m. Arrival in Cholpon Ata, check into one of the guest houses. Walk and free time at the lake and beautiful town.
3

Day 3 /Transfer to Karakol:

After breakfast, departure from the guest house. On the way we walk around in the canyon of Grigorievskoe. Exploring around the mountain lake. Picnic on the beach of the mountain lake. Keep driving to Karakol, the city located at the eastern end of Lake Issyk-Kul. Arrival in Karakol. Check up and explore the city. Dinner and overnight in the guest house Vstrecha.
4

Day 4 /Riding day in the Altyn-Arashan Valley:

In the morning we leave in a 4×4 truck. The car in day excursion is the terrain of the Russian army.100% of adventure. Picnic in the valley of Altyn-Arashan. Swimming in the natural hot spring. Back to Karakol by car. Night and dinner at the same place.
5

Day 5 /Transfer to Kochkor:

In the morning we resume our vehicle to reach the village of Kochkor. Stop and visit during the driving: the red cliffs of Jeti-Oguz, demonstration of rabbit hunting with eagles, the archery, meeting with the traditional hunter. At the end of the day, we come to Kochkor. Installation in the local guest house. Dinner in home stay Aynura
6

Day 6 /Transfer to Tash-Rabat:

 Morning visit the hand craft center where we look the process of making felt wool of sheep. Picnic. Departure to the south. We go through the Dolon Pass at 3030m. We drive through the town of Naryn, then the village of At-Bashy. At the end of the day, we reach our yurt camp near the fortress of 14th century. It is the fortress of Tash-Rabat, built entirely of stone. Dinner and overnight in yurts.
7

Day 7 / Transfer to Son Kul Lake:

Early morning departure to Son Kul Lake. The lake is a paradise of nomads. There are large areas for livestock. Kyrgyz come for the summer with their cattle. We drive through the town of Naryn, then by the pass of Moldo Ashuu, we arrive to Son-Kul Lake, located at 3016m. Dinner and overnight at the yurt camp.
8

Day 8 / Day at the lake Son-Kul:

This day we dedicate to the discovery of the life of nomads. We explore from yurt to yurt, searching of petro glyphs. Picnic in the mountains. There is the possibility to rent horses and ride around the mountains. Back to yurt camp. Demonstration of equestrian games. Dinner and overnight in a yurt in the same place as the day before..
9

Day 9 /Transfer to Kazarman:

 Early morning, heading to Fergana valley, south of Kyrgyzstan. We drive through the Moldo Ashu pass 3385m. Walking on the tops of the pass. Lunch in the nature. Arrival to the Kazarman village. Dinner and overnight in the local family house.
10

Day 10 /Transfer to Arslanbob:

Early morning, we drive to Arslanbob village. Then drive through the Kok Art pass. Down to Jalal Abat through the walnut forest. Arrival in the Jalal Abat city. Walking in the forest until the big waterfall. Kyrgyzstan had a biggest walnut forest in the world. Dinner and overnight in the local family house.
11

Day 11 /Hiking day in walnut forest:

 Hiking day in walnut forest: Today we will see wild walnut forest. Hiking to the biggest waterfall. Lunch at local bazaar. Visit to park attraction for the local people. In the evening come back to the same place. Dinner at guest houses.
12

Day 12 /Transfer to Toktogul:

 Early morning, heading to Toktogul. Beautiful road along the Naryn river. Then we arrive at the Toktogul city near the Toktogul reservoir. Walking to the panorama of the area. Lunch on the way before arriving at Toktogul reservoir. In the afternoon, there is possibility to swim in the lake..
13

Day 13 /Transfer to Bishkek:

Early morning, we move to Bishkek. On the we have a hiking to the mountain lake at Too Ashu pass. Lunch near the lake. In the afternoon, we reach Bishkek city. Free time to rest and shower or walking in the city. Dinner in the local restaurant. Overnight in the charming guest house
14

Day 14 /Transfer to airport.

End of service
15645092_1391958744170315_614442742_n
14075114_1264965840202940_1348267016_o
kyrgyz16_821
kyrgyz16_955
img_20160803_232727

Tour Reviews

4.5 based on 2 reviews
4 out of 5
05.01.2017

Deux semaines au Kyrgyzstan avec Akay en été 2015: un véritable enchantement: des paysages à couper le souffle, des rencontres passionnantes, des découvertes insolites, un dépaysement total… Bref, une véritable envie d’y retourner!
Notre guide, Akay, parle toutes les langues, connaît très bien son pays et l’aime beaucoup.
Une aventure comme il devient difficile d’en faire aujourd’hui encore!

5 out of 5
14.04.2017

Can women take should buy viagra online for men, viagra bad side effects .

Leave a Review

Rating

14 days
Duration

In two weeks, I’m Nomad allows you to discover the authentic Kyrgyzstan; the stunning and varied scenery, virgin nature, meeting with nomad people who preserved their ancestral traditions and unique culture. The itineraries allow you to visit the most famous sights of Central Asia.

 

 

Highlights: Bishkek, Issyk Kul lake, Eagle hunting, handicraft felt center, Son Kul lake, yurt stay, Toktogul lake, Arslanbob walnut forest.

Itinerary: Bishkek> CholponAta> Karakol>Kochkor> SongKol> TashRabat> Kazarman> Arslanbob> Toktogul> Bishkek

Trip season: from end of May to the middle of September

Quantity of participants: 15

Price per person:

 

4 pax5 pax6 pax7 pax8 pax9 pax10 pax
1130 USD1015 USD950 USD900 USD850 USD820 USD790 USD

 

Price includes :
  •   All transfers,
  •  Guide translator, and equestrian guide,
  •  Accommodation,
  •  Full board,(all meals) 1l of water per day per person,
  •  Admission to the museums,
  •  Folklore show in Toktogul,
  •  Demonstration of the handcraft felt show.
  •  Demonstration of eagle hunting show.
Price doesn’t include :·     Travel insurance,

·     International air ticket and airport taxes,

·     Alcohol and mineral waters,

·     Additional services not mentioned in the program.

·     Rent of horses on Son Kul lake.

The notes

  • The visa is not required for Swiss nationals, EU, Canadian and Japanese passport with at least 6 months valid for a period do not exceed 60 days. No mandatory
  • Payment of the trip, please read it in the Term&Conditions.
  • Equipment for the trip, please read it in the Term&Conditions.
  • Provide your personal medicament because the guide has only a basic pharmacy. Medicament for stomach, head ache, cold, external wounds.
  • 10 years old kids can do this program.
  • During the trip, the guide will offer you short hike on the way.

Additional information

DestinationKRG

Programme:

1

Jour 1 / Bichkek:

 Arrivée à Bichkek. Accueil à l’aéroport par le guide-interprète et le chauffeur. Transfert au centre de la capitale kirghize. Première découverte de la ville de Bichkek, l’une des villes les plus vertes d’Asie Centrale. Nous visitons le musée national, les parcs et les places centrales. Dans l’après-midi, nous visitons le marché Och Bazaar, toujours animé et coloré. Dîner au restaurant et nuit à l’hôtel.

2

Jour 2 / Transfet à Tcholpon-Ata:

Dans la matinée, nous partons au lac Issyk-Kol. Sur la route, nous nous arrêterons de visiter la tour Bourana, datant du XIe siècle. Déjeuner en route dans un restaurant typique. Dans l’après-midi, nous atteignons le lac Issyk-Kol qui se traduit de la langue kirghize comme le ” lac chaud”. Le lac est la perle des montagnes célestes. Il est situé à 1608 mètres d’altitude au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Arrivée à Tcholpon Ata, installation dans lune des maisons d’hôtes. La promenade au bord du lac et découverte de la belle ville.
3

Jour 3 /Transfert à Karakol:

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ de la maison d’hôte. Sur la route, nous nous promenons dans la gorge  Grigorievskoe. Exploration des lacs de montagne. Pique-nique près du lac. On continue à conduire à Karakol, la ville située à l’extrémité est du lac Issyk-Kol. Arrivée à Karakol. Découverte de la ville. Dîner et nuit dans la maison d’hôtes Vstrecha.
4

Jour 4 /Rando à cheval dans la vallée d'Altyn-Arachan:

Le matin, nous partons dans un camion 4×4. Le transport de cette journée est le camion de l’armée russe. 100% d’aventure. Pique-nique dans la vallée Altyn-Arachan. La source d’eau chaude naturelle. Retour à Karakol en voiture. Nuit et dîner au même endroit.
5

Jour 5 /Transfert à Kotchkor:

Dans la matinée, nous reprendrons notre véhicule pour rejoindre le village de Kotchkor. Arrêt et visite pendant la conduite: les falaises rouges de Jeti-Oguz, la démonstration de la chasse au lapin avec les aigles, le tir à l’arc, le rencontre avec le chasseur traditionnel kirghiz. À la fin de la journée, nous arrivons à Kotchkor. Installation dans la maison d’hôtes locale. Dîner dans une maison d’hôte Aynura.
6

Jour 6 /Transfert à Tach-Rabat:

Nous visitons le centre artisanal où nous regardons le processus de fabrication du feutre en laine de mouton. Pique-nique. Départ vers le sud. Nous passons le col Dolon à 3030m. Nous traversons la ville Naryn, puis le village At-Bachy. À la fin de la journée, nous atteignons notre yourte près de la forteresse du 14ème siècle. C’est le caravansérail de Tach-Rabat, entièrement construite en pierre. Dîner et nuit dans les yourtes.
7

Jour 7 / Transfert au lac Son Kol :

Départ tôt le matin au lac Son Kol. Le lac est un paradis des nomades. Il y a de grandes espaces pour le bétail. Les Kirghizes viennent pour l’été avec leurs animaux. Nous conduisons à travers la ville Naryn, puis nous montons sur le col Moldo Achou et nous arrivons au lac Son-Kol, situé à 3016m. Dîner et nuit à la yourte.
8

Jour 8 / Journée libre à Son-Kol:

Toute la journée est à notre disposition. Nous passons la journée à explorer la vie des nomades. Nous marchons sur les montagnes autour du lac à la recherche de pétroglyphes. Pique-nique en plein air. Retour au camp de yourte. Le temps libre pour nous promener le long du lac. Dîner et nuit dans les yourtes.
9

Jour 9 /Transfert à Kazarman:

Tôt le matin, nous partons en direction de la vallée de Fergana, au sud du Kirghizistan. Nous surmontons le col Moldo Achou 3385m.  Déjeuner en plain air.  Arrivée au village de Kazarman. Dîner et nuit dans la maison d’hôtes.
10

Jour 10 /Transfert à Arslanbob:

Tôt le matin, nous conduisons vers le village Arslanbob. Ensuite, nous passons  le col Kok Art. Puis, nous reprenons la route pour aller vers le village Arslanbob. Arrivée au village. Promenade dans la forêt jusqu’à la grande cascade. Le Kirghizistan possède l’une des plus grandes forêts de noyer au monde. Dîner et nuit dans la maison d’hôtes.
11

Jour 11 /Rando à pied à Arslanbob:

Journée de randonnée dans la forêt de noyer: aujourd’hui, nous verrons des forêts de noyers sauvages. Randonnée à la plus grande cascade. Déjeuner au bazar local.  Le soir, nous revenons dans la maison d’hôtes. Dîner.
12

Jour 12 /Transfert à Toktogoul:

  Tôt le matin, départ en direction de Toktogoul. Belle route le long de la rivière Naryn. Ensuite, nous arrivons à la ville Toktogoul près du réservoir homonyme. Nous visitons endroit d’où s’ouvre une vue incroyable panoramique sur toute la région. Déjeuner en route avant d’arriver au réservoir de Toktogoul. Dans l’après-midi, il est possible de nager dans le lac.
13

Jour 13 /Transfert à Bichkek:

Le matin, nous nous dirigeons vers la capitale kirghize. Nous traversons la vallée de Soussamyr. Nous passons le col Too Achou à 3300m d’altitude et le tunnel en haut pour atteindre Bichkek. Déjeuner dans un restaurant sur la route. Arrivée à Bichkek dans l’après-midi. Installation dans une maison d’hôtes locale. Nous explorons le centre-ville. Nuit à la maison d’hôtes. e
14

Jour 14 /Transfert à l'aéroport.

Fin de service !
15645092_1391958744170315_614442742_n
14075114_1264965840202940_1348267016_o
kyrgyz16_821
kyrgyz16_955
img_20160803_232727

Tour Reviews

4.5 based on 2 reviews
4 out of 5
05.01.2017

Deux semaines au Kyrgyzstan avec Akay en été 2015: un véritable enchantement: des paysages à couper le souffle, des rencontres passionnantes, des découvertes insolites, un dépaysement total… Bref, une véritable envie d’y retourner!
Notre guide, Akay, parle toutes les langues, connaît très bien son pays et l’aime beaucoup.
Une aventure comme il devient difficile d’en faire aujourd’hui encore!

5 out of 5
22.05.2017

RSS quick online loans instant approval puns feeds cialis pills for sale and intrusive sucidial thoughts.

Leave a Review

Rating